RELEASEって何? ソーシャルメディア RELEASE
RELEASEって何? ソーシャルメディア RELEASE
The capital of Orissa is Bhubaneswar.  The main attraction is the temples witnessing the past history scattered in Bhubaneswar, once famous for its Kalinga capital history.  There are more than five hundred temples in the temple city of Bhubaneswar.  Among these are the Parashurameshwar temple built in the 7th century, the Baital temple built in the 8th century, and the Mukteshwar temple built in the 10th-11th centuries.  Its contemporary Rajarani, Brahmeshwar and Lingaraj temples.  The magnificent Orissan sculptures on the temples will captivate the audience. The temple was built by King Lalat Keshari Lingaraj in 1000 AD.  There were once 108 temples in this huge temple precinct.  The height of the main temple is 185 feet.  The temple precinct is 520 feet long and 465 feet wide.  There are three main entrances to the circular Lingaraj temple made of granite stone.  According to the Kalinga architectural style, the temple is divided into four parts: Biman, Jagmohan, Natmandir and Bhogmandir.
公開中 1 to 1 of 1 写真.
100% 1 0
 28観覧   2021-09-23
コメントするには ログイン するか 登録 をしてください。